The Elephants will receive the Leone Stars, Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 18H GMT at the Stadium of Peace, Bouake, in the context of the sixth and final day of qualifying for the CAN “Gabon 2017”.

Michel Dussuyer, coach of Ivory Coast, has unveiled a list of 23 for the meeting of September 3, against Sierra Leone.

 A list still without Yaya Toure or Wilfred Bony but includes the return of Cheick Doukouré  of FC Metz and  Goua Mahan Marc  of ASEC.


GBOHOUO Sylvain (TP Mazembe – DR Congo)

SANGARE BADRA Ali (AS Tanda – Ivory Coast)

Sayouba Mande (Stabaek – Norway)


AURIER Serge (Paris SG – France)

Eric Bailly (Manchester United – England)

DELI Simon (Slavia Prague – Czech Republic)

DIARRASSOUBA Ousmane Viera (Adanaspor – Turkey)

GOUA Mahan Marc (Asec Mimosas – Ivory Coast)

KANON Wilfried (ADO The Hague – Netherlands)

Lamine Kone (Sunderland AFC – England)

Adama Traore (FC Basel – Switzerland)


Angban Victorian (Granada CF – Spain)

DIOMANDE Ishmael (SM Caen – France)

DOUKOURE Sheik (FC Metz – France)

KESSIE Franck (Atlanta Bergamo – Italy)

Yao N’Guessan Serge (AS Nancy Lorraine – France)

SERI John Michael (OGC Nice – France)


Alain Gradel Max (AFC Bournemouth – England)

Yao Kouassi Gervais (Hebei Fortune FC – China)

Salomon KALOU (Hertha Berlin – Germany)

Kodjia Jonathan (Bristol City FC – England)

Giovanni SIO (Rennes – France)

TOURE Thomas (Bordeaux – France)


Courtesy –